Personal

Tomas Lind

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
E-post: tomas@revborg.se

Magnus Jonasson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
E-post: magnus@revborg.se

Anita Göransson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
E-post: anita@revborg.se

Christina Hansson

Redovisningskonsult
Växel
Tel: 0485-77065
E-post: chris@revborg.se

Anita Stenfelt

Redovisningskonsult
E-post: anitan@revborg.se

Jens Petersson

Redovisningskonsult
E-post: jens@revborg.se

Christer Hildebrand

Redovisningskonsult
E-post: christer@revborg.se

Curt Simlund

Redovisningskonsult